本协议的签署进一步强化了博奥信生物聚焦创新抗体药物开发的合作空间,为加速攻克全球患者面临的疾病耐药,复发,残留三大难题助力

中国南京和美国纽瓦克 – 2021 年 12 月 13 日。  博奥信生物(以下简称:“博奥信”或“公司”),一家国际化处于临床阶段的生物技术公司,今天宣布与台湾浩鼎生技股份有限公司(以下简称:“浩鼎生技”)签订独家许可协议,授权浩鼎生技 BSI04702(一种人源化抗 TROP2 单克隆抗体)的全球开发和商业化权益(中国除外)。此协议将授予浩鼎生技针对 BSI04702 相关抗体偶联药物及其他衍生产品进行临床前及临床开发,注册,商业化的许可。根据协议条款,浩鼎生技将向博奥信支付包括预付款、开发里程碑付款以及未来产品销售提成在内的许可费用。该协议具体条款尚未披露。

“博奥信致力于开发创新突破治愈性产品,此次与浩鼎生技签订的全球开发许可,进一步展现了我们在抗体药物发现上的实力,以及博奥信专有 SynTracer 高通量抗体内吞筛选平台在开发理想 ADC 适配抗体上的独特优势。”博奥信生物首席运营官、美国分公司总裁 Hugh Davis 博士表示:“我们期待与浩鼎生技紧密合作,早日将 BSI04702 推进至临床阶段,为全球患者带来全新的治疗方案。”

BSI04702 是通过博奥信专有 SynTracer™抗体内吞筛选平台筛选获得。SynTracer™平台可以开展 高通量抗体内吞筛选排序,从而确保获得具有极高内吞活性的候选抗体,这类抗体是开发下一代 ADC药物的关键载体。(SynTracer 平台详情可在官网“技术平台”内查看。)

关于博奥信

欲了解更多信息,请访问: www.biosion.com.

关于浩鼎生技

欲了解更多信息,请访问: www.obipharma.com.

媒体及投资者联系人:

Frank Liu,博士

业务发展高级总监

博奥信生物美国分公司

电话:+1-302-998-5126

电子邮箱:Frank.Liu@Biosion.com

This license agreement continues to build on Biosion’s efforts to create and develop meaningful biologics to treat resistant, relapsed and residual disease for patients worldwide.

Newark, DE, USA, Nanjing, China – December 13, 2021.  Biosion, Inc. (“Biosion”), a global, clinical stage biotech company announced today that OBI Pharma Inc. (“OBI Pharma”) and Biosion have signed an exclusive license agreement providing OBI Pharma worldwide rights, excluding China to Biosion’s proprietary anti-Trop2 humanized monoclonal antibody, BSI04702. The license agreement enables OBI Pharma to conduct further preclinical and clinical development, registration, and commercialization of BSI04702 as an Antibody Drug Conjugate and other derivative products. Under the terms of the agreement, OBI Pharma will pay license fees to Biosion, including an upfront payment, future development milestones and net sales royalties.  The specific terms of the agreement were not disclosed.

“The licensing of our anti-TROP-2 mAb to OBI Pharma for global development further exhibits the strength of our Discovery engine and proprietary SynTracerTM HT-endocytosis platform to identify superior mAbs, ideal as ADCs” said Dr. Hugh Davis, Chief Operations Officer of Biosion, Inc. and President of Biosion USA.  “We are looking forward to partnering with OBI Pharma to advance BSI-04702 into the clinic and making a difference for patients worldwide.”

BSI04702 is an anti-TROP2 humanized monoclonal antibody with differentiated properties relative to existing mAbs that bind TROP-2.  It was created through Biosion’s proprietary Discovery engine and SynTracerTM HT-endocytosis Platform.

About Biosion, Inc.

For more information and full pipeline details, please visit www.biosion.com.

About OBI Pharma , Inc.

For more information and full pipeline details, please visit www.obipharma.com.

Media and Investor Contact:

Frank Liu, Ph.D.

Senior Director, Business Development

Biosion USA, Inc.

Phone: +1-302-998-5126

E-mail: Frank.Liu@Biosion.com